People

Affiliated Faculty

Susan Stokes
John S Saden Professor of Political Science and Director, Yale Program on Democracy
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 420
susan.stokes@yale.edu

Kate Baldwin
Peter Strauss Family Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 407
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu

Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science
77 Prospect St. ISPS
ana.delao@yale.edu

Sigrun Kahl
Assistant Professor of Political Science & Sociology
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 405
sigrun.kahl@yale.edu

Helene Landemore
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 305
helene.landemore@yale.edu

Adria Lawrence
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 409
adria.lawrence@yale.edu

Tariq Thachil
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 403
tariq.thachil@yale.edu

Visiting Fellows

Nasos Roussias
Yale Program on Democracy, MacMillan Center Visiting Fellow
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 217 (Spring 2015)

Milan Svolik
Henry Hart Rice Visiting Associate Professor
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 330
milan.svolik@yale.edu